Tone Science – 08/19/2012

tone science 082

Time Song Artist Album
8pm Cremon / Kattrepel Dieter Moebius and Asmus Tietchens Moebius & Tietchens
  JMAT 12 / JMAT 13 Asmus TIetchesn & Jon Mueller Acht Stucke
  No Message Hannes Loschel Messages
  In Through The Out Door and Another Whore Jason Lescalleet Songs About Nothing
  untitled (track 1) Thomas Lehn & Marcus Schmickler Navigation Im Hypertext
  Pulse--Sections I-X--Pulse Steve Reich Music for 18 Musicians
  Kill the Sexists! Pussy Riot Kill the Sexists!

Comments are closed.