Tone Science – 12/20/2015

tone science 232

Time Song Artist Album
Midnight Blues No. 7 Loren Connors Blues: The Dark Paintings of Mark Rothko
  Side A Chris Corsano & Bill Orcutt Live at Various
  Accretion Dave Seidel ~60Hz
  The Dream Machine Roscoe Mitchell Sound Songs
  The People United Will Never Be Deated! Parts 1 & 2 Frederiz Rzewski The People United Will Never Be Deated!
  Dichotomy Jimmy Giuffre & Steve Swallow Free Fall
  Mu Keeril Makan/Eric Carlson Afterglow
  Quintet for Piano and Strings Ann Southam/Stephen Clarke, Marie Berard, Dominique Laplante, Rene Regehn, Marianne Pack Glass Houses
  The Descent of the Holy Ghost Heinrich Ignaz Franz von Biber/Rachel Podger, David Miller, Marcin Świątkiewicz Rosary Sonatas
  Thug Swans Cop
  Untitled (track 4) Takehisa Kosugi Violin Solo 1980 N.Y.C.
  Incision 3 Evan Parker, Barry Guy Incision
  Morishige - Gebbia 4 Gianni Gebbia & Yasumune Morishige Cello Meetings Vol. 1
  Canal Michel Doneda Everybody Digs
  1981: Stormfugle Moniek Darge Soundies (selected work 1980-2001)

Comments are closed.