Tone Science – 04/1/2018

tone science 299

Time Song Artist Album
Midnight Whirl Swirly/The GHost of Your Previous Fuckup Kris Davis Infrasound Save Your Breath
  Shadow of the Sun Suite Parts 1-5 & Aftermath Plan B From Outer Space
  I'll Wait For You Sun Ra Of ABstract Dreams
  II Brandon Lopex, Chris COrsano, Sam Yulsman The Mess/Holy Holy
  Endless Sky A John Chantler & Johannes Lunds Endless Sky
  duo II Erik Carlson and Greg Stuart Eva-Maria Houben: Duos
  Soma/Pirol Georgre Cremaschim, Irene Kepl, Peter Vrba Resonators

Comments are closed.