Tone Science – 06/12/2011

tone science 029

Time Song Artist Album
8pm Mula Sem Cabeca Rob Mazurek Calma Gente
  Black Magic Band Zomes Zomes
  Fogbow Joan of Arc Flowers
  Liver-Colored Dew Trevor Dunn's Trio-Convulsant Sister Phantom Owl Fish
  Goat Eyes Infernal Noise Brigade Vamos a la Playa
  Patterns on Faces Joe Morris Camera
  Untitled III Daniel Higgs Hymnprovisations
  We Are Unicorns Darius Jones Trio Man'ish Boy
  A Woman a Man Walked By / The Crow Know Where All The Little Children Go PJ Harvey A Woman a Man Walked By
  Enigma of the Arrival Rodrigio Amado/Kent Kessler/Paal Nilssen-Love The Abstract Truth
  Mental Politican Josh Abrams Cipher
  King to Crown Powerhouse Sound Oslo/Chicago::Breaks
  The Satellites Are Spinning Sun Ra Arkestra Unity
  It's Expected I'm Gone Tortoise and Bonnie Prince Billy The Brave and The Bold
  Killing Stick-Men Bastard Noise Sound Engine
  ANIMUS III Jacob Druckman ANIMUS III/synapse>Valentine
  Embed Tyshawn Sorey Koan

Comments are closed.